SCAM
1 - The email they gave you is NOT from Oceanspray. If the email is not from @oceanspray.com it's not legit. @ovi.com is a free Nokia email that would NEVER be used by Oceanspray
2 - there is NO such thing as "U.S Head of Visa Permit Department New Jersey .And you are here by advice to contact the United State Visa permit Department via Email" -- the ONLY way to apply for a visa to the US is by scheduling a face to face interview at the US Embassy in YOUR country
3 - there is NO work visa for 5 years. They cannot offer you a 5 year contract
4 - NO company can sponsor you without proof they have interviewed you IN PERSON. So if you were not flown to Ocean Spray's corporate headquarters for a face to face interview before being offered the job it's ALWAYS a scam
5 - "Ocean Spray Cranberries Inc., Borden town, NJ 08505 USA" is not the address of Ocean Spray. The REAL company address is 1 Ocean Spray Drive Middleboro, MA 02349
That is also NOT a US phone number, that is a free VOIP fax number
6 - ALL recruiting for Ocean Spray is done through the Careers section of their corporate website
http://www.oceanspray.com/Who-We-Are/Careers/Career-Opportunities.aspx If you did not apply for a job directly through this site, it's more proof you are being scammed
7 - The salary is ridiculous. If that's an annual salary it's illegal as that is below minimum wage. If that's a monthly salary, you would be the President of the company and would have been interviewed by the corporate board in person before being offered any sort of position
8 - Companies DO NOT provide accommodation and "feeding" is a term used for animals, not people
9 - A single call to the HR department of Ocean Spray +1 (508) 946-1000 will confirm they DID NOT offer you this job and that criminals are fraudulently using their name
Cut off all contact with these criminals